You are here :
CityofCleveland root page > Home > Government > City Departments > Office Of Sustainability > Contacts
General Inquiries

Jenita McGowan
Chief of Mayor's Office of Sustainability
Michelle Harvanek
Executive Asst to Chief of Sustainability
216.664.2455 Email
Matthew Gray
216.664.2246 Email
Philena Seldon
Outreach & Education Coordinator
216.664.2801 Email
Anand Natarajan
Energy Manager
216.664.2459 Email
Kristin Hall
Sustainability Manager
216.664.3652 Email
Cathi Lehn
Sustainable Cleveland Coordinator
216.664.2421 Email
Matthew Ginn 216.664.2153 Email
Sustainable Cleveland Center
230 West Huron Road, Suite 100.31
Cleveland OH, 44113
F: 216.420.7595 Email

Office of Sustainability
Jenita McGowan, Chief
601 Lakeside Ave. Room 227
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

P: 216.664.2455
F: 216.664.2378
Ohio Relay: 711

Join Us!

Mission Statement


The Office of Sustainability leverages Cleveland's wealth of assets by collaborating with the community to improve the economic, environmental, and social well-being of its citizens. To lead by example, the Office develops and implements policies and practices with City departments to embrace a culture of sustainability.

City of Cleveland Office of Sustainability