Contact Us

Address:
205 West St. Clair Ave., Suite 301
Cleveland, Ohio 44113

Hours:
Monday to Friday
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Phone: (216) 664-2944
Fax: (216) 420-8764

Email: CLEPoliceComplaints@city.cleveland.oh.us

Name Position Email
Roger C. Smith, Esq. OPS Administrator RSmith12@city.cleveland.oh.us
Henry Roney Senior Investigator HRoney@city.cleveland.oh.us
Toni Shanks OPS Private Secretary TPierson-Shanks@city.cleveland.oh.us
LeeAnn Hanlon CPRB Private Secretary LHanlon@city.cleveland.oh.us
Spyridon Kodellas, Ph.D. Research Analyst Skodellas@city.cleveland.oh.us
David Hammons Investigator DHammons@city.cleveland.oh.us
Anitra H. Merritt Investigator AMerritt@city.cleveland.oh.us
Barbara Y. Williams-Bennett, M.S.W. Investigator BWilliams-Bennett@city.cleveland.oh.us
Vince Funari Investigator vfunari@city.cleveland.oh.us
Kevin Wynne, M.A. Investigator KWynne@city.cleveland.oh.us
Keith A. Oliver, J.D. Investigator KOliver@city.cleveland.oh.us
Julie Delaney Investigator JDelaney@city.cleveland.oh.us
Eric N Richardson, J.D. Investigator ERichardson@city.cleveland.oh.us
Art Bowker, M.A. Investigator ABowker@city.cleveland.oh.us
156107
11709
5007