You are here :
Home> Government> City Departments> Community Development> Community Development Contact List
Community Development Contact List
For Questions Regarding: Contact: Number
Home Weatherization Assistance Novella Lockett 216.664.3322
Landbank Program Lilli Roberts 216.664.4126
Director's Office Daryl Rush, Director 216.664.4288
William Resseger 216.664.2351
Karen Strong 216.664.3437
Jesus Rodriguez 216.664.4009
Housing Development Kevin May 216.664.4032
Michael McBride 216.664.2005
Althea Ray 216.664.4098
Cecilia Rodriguez 216.664.3442
Neighborhood Development Stephanie Ashford 216.664.4089
Alice Brooks 216.664.3974
Edmund Feke 216.664.4037
Marsha Garrett 216.664.4034
Jerry Griffon 216.664.4040
Lilli Roberts 216.664.4126
Terry Robbins 216.664.4053
Fair Housing & Consumer Affairs John Mahoney 216.664.2653
Barbara Anderson 216.664.4663
Nydia Febus 216.664.6109
Rose Zitiello 216.664.4038
Cartography/GIS James Green 216.664.4057
Shelly Cofield 216.664.4003
Storefront Renovation Program Terri Sandy 216.664.4031

Department of Community Development
Daryl P. Rush Esq., Director
601 Lakeside Ave. Room 320
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

P: 216.664.4000
F: 216.664.4006
Relay Service: 711
Send Email

Mission Statement


We are committed to improving the quality of life in the City of Cleveland by strengthening our neighborhoods through successful housing rehabilitation efforts, commercial rehabilitation efforts, new housing construction, homeownership, and community focused human services.

– Community Development